CFCF - 'Self Service' 12"
CFCF - 'Self Service' 12"
CFCF - 'Self Service' 12"

CFCF - 'Self Service' 12"

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

CFCF has swooned many with his heart breaking acoustic arrangements and mallet saturated arpeggios. It’s about time the Grammy nominated artist returns to the dance floor with Self Service. Opening with a robust tear jerker, “Cell Site in Somerset” takes up a whole side winding through trance motifs, choral harmonies and slamming percussion. On the flip the energy settles, and slide guitar moves into the spot light. “Marigold Mix” ebbs and flows in density and momentum, chalked full of understated builds and breakdowns. Rounding the 12 out, “Self Service” starts with no intention of ending. Dance Music at its most blissful.
released February 16, 2018 

Written & Produced by CFCF 
Design & Artwork by Devin White 
Mastered by Alden Tyrell 
Distributed by Clone